TEL +49 (0)34345 5601-0  |  MAIL info@dr-junghans.de

IMPRESSUM  |   DATENSCHUTZ     deutsch

Ihr kompetenter Partner in Sachen Pflege
-seit 100 Jahren-

 
 
Service

      Servicetelefon

      Kundenbetreuung


+49 (0)34345 5601-0
info@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Beyer

      Cornelia Beyer

      Kundenbetreuung


+49 (0)34345 5601-11
c.beyer@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Zschintzsch

      Marion Zschintzsch

      Kundenbetreuung


+49 (0)34345 5601-50
m.zschintzsch@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Müller

      Katja Müller

      Kundenbetreuung


+49 (0)34345 5601-13
k.mueller@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Herrmann

      Sue-Ellen Herrmann

      Vertriebsleitung


+49 (0)34345 5601-14
s.herrmann@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Dommsch

      Kerstin Dommsch

      Vertriebsassistenz


+49 (0)34345 5601-23
k.dommsch@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Moyzio

      Rico Moyzio

      Betriebsleitung


+49 (0)34345 5601-20
r.moyzio@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Beyerlein

      Nancy Beyerlein

      Einkauf


+49 (0)34345 5601-28
n.beyerlein@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Dietzsch

      Felix Dietzsch

      Produktmanagement


+49 (0)34345 5601-51
f.dietzsch@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Buchhaltung

      Buchhaltung

      Buchhaltung


+49 (0)34345 5601-0
buchhaltung@dr-junghans.de
 
 
Junghans

      Dr. Roland Junghans

      Geschäftsführung


+49 (0)34345 5601-0
info@dr-junghans.de