Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner: 

Kundenbetreuung

Servicetelefon

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-0
Fax +49 (0)34345/5601-99
Email info@dr-junghans.de

Cornelia Beyer

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-11
Email c.beyer@dr-junghans.de

Marion Zschintzsch

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-50
Fax +49 (0)34345/5601-99
Email m.zschintzsch@dr-junghans.de

Katja Müller

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-13
Email k.mueller@dr-junghans.de

Vertrieb & Vertriebsassistenz

Sue-Ellen Herrmann

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-14
Email s.herrmann@dr-junghans.de

Kerstin Dommsch

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-23
Email k.dommsch@dr-junghans.de

Betriebsleitung

Rico Moyzio

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-20
Email r.moyzio@dr-junghans.de

Einkauf

Nancy Beyerlein

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-28
Email n.beyerlein@dr-junghans.de

Produktmanagement

Felix Dietzsch

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-51
Email f.dietzsch@dr-junghans.de

Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-0
Email info@dr-junghans.de

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Roland Junghans