Ansprechpartner

Kerstin Dommsch

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-23
Email k.dommsch@dr-junghans.de

Sonja Felber

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-13
Email s.felber@dr-junghans.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Cornelia Beyer

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-11
Email c.beyer@dr-junghans.de

Marion Zschintzsch

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-50
Email m.zschintzsch@dr-junghans.de

Vertrieb

Sonja Felber

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-13
Email s.felber@dr-junghans.de

Sue-Ellen Herrmann

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-14
Email s-e.herrmann@dr-junghans.de

Buchhaltung

Antje Schramm

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-46
Email a.schramm@dr-junghans.de

Jacqueline Keller

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-10
Email j.keller@dr-junghans.de

Einkauf

Harald Nitsche

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-12
Email h.nitsche@dr-junghans.de

Rico Moyzio

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-20
Email r.moyzio@dr-junghans.de

Produktmanagement

Daniel Thieme

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-51
Email d.thieme@dr-junghans.de

Geschäftsleitung

Sören Pöhnitzsch

Telefon +49 (0)34345/5601-21
Email s.poehnitzsch@dr-junghans.de